Astrology Classes

Learning Astrology can be a fun and rewarding especially for those with a strong interest in learning more about themselves, others, and their lives. Beginner students of Astrology should take the learning process one step at a time, perhaps starting with the Sun Signs, moving on to a study of the Moon, and so forth. The wonderful reward for this step-by-step approach is the gradual unfolding of your own chart and the charts of those you love!


Vedic Astrology Course Level 1

In these Astrology Classes students will be taught how to read the natal chart in a basic way which will prepare them to understand Astrology.

Basic Rules of Astrology will be covered and you will be able to practice Astrology in a basic way.


Advance Astrology Course

Astrology course is designed for students who want to learn Astrology as a profession and start predicting an individual’s horoscope.

In this course we will cover Basics and Advance level and you will be able to practice Astrology in a better way.

Our Services

What do you get from ASTRO SIDDHIS


Aries (Mesh)

Aries loves to be number one, so it’s no surprise that these audacious rams are the first sign of the zodiac. Bold and ambitious, Aries dives headfirst into even the most challenging situations


Taurus (Vrushabh)

In astrology, Taurus is the second sign of the zodiac, considered as governing that portion of the year from about April 20 to about May 20. Its representation as a bull is related to the Greek myth of Zeus.


Gemini (Mithun)

Gemini is accordingly excellent at guiding change and transformation. These curious twins are terrific pioneers, using their energy to spearhead innovative creative projects. A fearless thinker, Gemini is always down to try something new.


Cancer (Karka)

Cancer is the cardinal sign of the Water trigon, which is made up of Cancer, Pisces, and Scorpio. It is one of the six negative signs, and its ruling planet is the Moon.


Leo (Sinh)

The constellation Leo is associated with the mythological Nemean lion. The lion is a very important and prominent symbol in Greek mythology.


Virgo (Kanya)

Virgo is the sixth sign of the zodiac, considered as governing the period from about August 23 to about September 22. It is represented as a young maiden carrying a sheaf of wheat.


Libra (Tula)

Libra is the seventh sign of the zodiac, considered as governing the period from about September 22 to about October 23. It is represented by a woman holding a balance scale or by the balance alone.


Scorpio (Vrushchik)

Scorpio is one of the water signs, the others being Cancer and Pisces. It is a fixed, negative sign. Scorpio is associated with three different animals: the scorpion, the snake, and the eagle.


Sagittarius (Dhanu)

The ninth astrological sign, which is associated with the constellation Sagittarius and spans 240–270th degrees of the zodiac.


Capricorn (Makar)

Capricorn is considered an earth sign, negative sign, and one of the four cardinal signs. Capricorn is said to be ruled by the planet Saturn.


Aquarius (Kumbha)

The eleventh astrological sign in the zodiac, originating from the constellation Aquarius.


Pisces (Meen)

The twelfth and final astrological sign in the zodiac. It is a negative, mutable sign. It spans 330° to 360° of celestial longitude.